X-Wing Game Night PDF Print E-mail
Written by clerk   
Wednesday, 05 November 2014 16:17

 

Head to Game Gurus this evening for the start of another epic campaign season

Campaign and casual play from 5PM onward at Game Gurus, don't miss it for the

galaxy!

Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 November 2014 12:02
 
When's Mahvel? PDF Print E-mail
Written by clerk   
Friday, 10 October 2014 20:59

Game Gurus is proud to add Wizkids' Marvel Dice Masters to the

(now somewhat poorly named) CCG Saturday lineup! Head over to

Game Gurus for casual and tournament matches of Dicemasters

as well as your favorite CCGs and LCGs all day this Saturday!

Last Updated on Friday, 10 October 2014 21:02
 
This just in! PDF Print E-mail
Written by clerk   
Thursday, 05 June 2014 18:30

We just got Crabs Adjust Humidity in stock for those of you looking for an update

to your existing Cards Against Humanity play sets. This 3rd party expansion will add

a lot of laughs to your game; PLUS bonus points for including a picture of a dinosaur

when we asked for one in the order form (Not to mention the complimentary army

toys and gummy snacks). Pick up yours today for 12.95!

Last Updated on Thursday, 17 July 2014 17:22
 
New Stuffs at Game Gurus!! PDF Print E-mail
Written by clerk   
Thursday, 24 July 2014 18:34

New Stuff at Game Gurus!
Legendary Villains only $54.95  MSRP 60
Battle Merchants $49.95 MSRP 55
Kaos Ball only $89.95 MSRP 100
Blue Moon Legends: 44.95 MSRP 50
Ticked Out Hero only $39.95 MSRP 45
Madame Ching only $34.95 MSRP 40
Hotel Tycoon $34.95 MSRP 40
Lost Legacy Starship only $8.95 MSRP 10
Ninja Dice only $21.95 MSRP 25
Netrunner Upstalk $13.95
Dr Who Trivial Pursuit only $18.95
Monster Dice all colors! only $3.95
Magic The Gathering 2015 Core Set boosters, Fat Packs and Deckbuilders Toolkit!
Magic The Gathering Booster packs only 2.51!!!!

 
More New Stuffs! PDF Print E-mail
Written by clerk   
Sunday, 16 March 2014 13:29

We got some exciting new titles, like:
Upon a Fable only $39.95 (msrp is 45)
Tree of wonder (expansion for Upon a Fable) $24.95 (msrp 30)
Galaxy Defenders $74.95 (msrp 90)
Galaxy Defenders Elite Alien Army (expansion)$24.99 (msrp 30)
Cardline Globetrotter $12.95 (msrp 15)
Timeline Music and Cinema $12.95 (msrp 15)
X-Wing imperial Aces! $25.95(msrp 30)
And a My little pony Mat!

Come swing by to check out these and many more great deals and  selection of Video Games, Board Games and Card games At your one stop Gaming shop, Game Gurus!

 

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 24

Shop Images

games3.jpg

Latest Events

Sat Nov 22 @ 2:30PM -
CCG Saturday
Tue Nov 25 @ 5:00PM -
Two-Button Tuesday
Wed Nov 26 @ 5:00PM -
X-Wing Game Night
Sat Nov 29 @ 2:30PM -
CCG Saturday
Tue Dec 02 @ 5:00PM -
Two-Button Tuesday
Wed Dec 03 @ 5:00PM -
X-Wing Game Night
Sat Dec 06 @ 2:30PM -
CCG Saturday
Tue Dec 09 @ 5:00PM -
Two-Button Tuesday
Wed Dec 10 @ 5:00PM -
X-Wing Game Night
Sat Dec 13 @ 2:30PM -
CCG Saturday
Game Gurus Seattle, Powered by Joomla! Joomla templates by SiteGround