Upcoming X-Wing Tournament and NEW Promotion PDF Print E-mail
Written by clerk   
Tuesday, 19 August 2014 16:14

Make the jump to Game Gurus Wednesday nights to play in our long-running X-Wing league
Next week, Wednesday, August 27th we'll be running a tournament in an all new exciting
format and starting in September, the first week of an all new campaign will begin!
Additionally, starting this Wednesday on our regularly scheduled game nights, new players can
drop by for a game demo and a free promotional card!
Last Updated on Tuesday, 19 August 2014 16:14
 
New Stuffs at Game Gurus!! PDF Print E-mail
Written by clerk   
Thursday, 24 July 2014 18:34

New Stuff at Game Gurus!
Legendary Villains only $54.95  MSRP 60
Battle Merchants $49.95 MSRP 55
Kaos Ball only $89.95 MSRP 100
Blue Moon Legends: 44.95 MSRP 50
Ticked Out Hero only $39.95 MSRP 45
Madame Ching only $34.95 MSRP 40
Hotel Tycoon $34.95 MSRP 40
Lost Legacy Starship only $8.95 MSRP 10
Ninja Dice only $21.95 MSRP 25
Netrunner Upstalk $13.95
Dr Who Trivial Pursuit only $18.95
Monster Dice all colors! only $3.95
Magic The Gathering 2015 Core Set boosters, Fat Packs and Deckbuilders Toolkit!
Magic The Gathering Booster packs only 2.51!!!!

 
Star Wars: X-Wing Campaign and Game-Night PDF Print E-mail
Written by clerk   
Tuesday, 03 June 2014 11:31

Make the jump to Game Gurus this Wednesday (7/30)  night at 6 to 12 to join the Empire or Rebellion in the epic space battles of the Star Wars universe!

Last Updated on Wednesday, 30 July 2014 16:03
 
This just in! PDF Print E-mail
Written by clerk   
Thursday, 05 June 2014 18:30

We just got Crabs Adjust Humidity in stock for those of you looking for an update

to your existing Cards Against Humanity play sets. This 3rd party expansion will add

a lot of laughs to your game; PLUS bonus points for including a picture of a dinosaur

when we asked for one in the order form (Not to mention the complimentary army

toys and gummy snacks). Pick up yours today for 12.95!

Last Updated on Thursday, 17 July 2014 17:22
 
More New Stuffs! PDF Print E-mail
Written by clerk   
Sunday, 16 March 2014 13:29

We got some exciting new titles, like:
Upon a Fable only $39.95 (msrp is 45)
Tree of wonder (expansion for Upon a Fable) $24.95 (msrp 30)
Galaxy Defenders $74.95 (msrp 90)
Galaxy Defenders Elite Alien Army (expansion)$24.99 (msrp 30)
Cardline Globetrotter $12.95 (msrp 15)
Timeline Music and Cinema $12.95 (msrp 15)
X-Wing imperial Aces! $25.95(msrp 30)
And a My little pony Mat!

Come swing by to check out these and many more great deals and  selection of Video Games, Board Games and Card games At your one stop Gaming shop, Game Gurus!

 

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 24

Shop Images

inside2.jpg

Latest Events

Tue Aug 19 @ 5:00PM -
Two-Button Tuesday
Wed Aug 20 @ 5:00PM -
X-Wing Game Night
Tue Aug 26 @ 5:00PM -
Two-Button Tuesday
Wed Aug 27 @ 5:00PM -
X-Wing Game Night
Sat Aug 30 @ 2:30PM -
CCG Saturday
Tue Sep 02 @ 5:00PM -
Two-Button Tuesday
Wed Sep 03 @ 5:00PM -
X-Wing Game Night
Sat Sep 06 @ 2:30PM -
CCG Saturday
Tue Sep 09 @ 5:00PM -
Two-Button Tuesday
Wed Sep 10 @ 5:00PM -
X-Wing Game Night
, Powered by Joomla! Joomla templates by SiteGround